Loading Downloads
Category: Music

Playing NEW music from all points across the map. Hosted by Derrick Ah Sam. Produced by Baby Bubba, Delia Teșileanu, Hossien Lavashak & Garfield Adams.

Episode 103 - Music from Ravyn Lenae, Birthday Boy & Trish, Diamond Ortiz, Kamaal Williams, Kali Uchis and more! 1/26/18

January 28, 2018

The new crew is back with another brand new show, Episode 103! We've lined up 2 more amazing hours of music discovery and discussion, playing NEW music from all points across the map. 

This week, we featured new music from Kali Uchis featuring Tyler, the Creator, Bootsy Collins & produced by BadBadNotGood, Craig David featuring Goldlink & produced by Kaytranada, Mali Hayes from Manchester, Beatchild & the Slakadeliqs + so much more!

Subscribe to The Expedition wherever you download podcasts so you'll never miss a new episode (here are your options). If you like what you hear, please rate and review us!

You can also find us on FacebookInstagramTwitter, (all @expeditionradio), posting more about the music we love.

The Expedition is produced by Derrick Ah SamPlann.BBaby BubbaDelia Teșileanu, & Hossien Lavashak. Edited/mastered by Garfield Adams.


0:01 Lean Rock & B. Bravo - The Blueprint
0:05 Mali Hayes - Hate On Me (Maddslinky Rework)
0:08 SZA - The Weekend (B. Lewis x RCADE Remix)
0:11 Craig David - Live In The Moment ft Goldlink (produced by Kaytranada)
0:13 Kali Uchis - After the Storm featuring Tyler, the Creator & Bootsy Collins

0:20 John Keek - If + When
0:23 Pas Doo - One Day
0:26 Shabaka Hutchings - Black Skin, Black Masks
0:30 Ravyn Lenae - Sticky (Produced by Steve Lacy)
0:33 Crazy P - One True Light

0:41 Wildflower - Hogol
0:44 Dylema Collective - Email
0:48 Collocutor - Black Satin
0:51 Kamaal Williams - Catch The Loop
0:55 Soothsayers - Dis & Dat
0:59 Wu-Lu - Jaybo

1:05 Andre Espeut Quintet - The Message
1:08 Beatchild & the Slakadeliqs - The Only Difference (Feat. Justin Nozuka)
1:12 Guy One - Estre
1:15 TiRon & Ayomari - WZUP! (Feat. Jack Davey)
1:11 Nautilus - Rootdown (Feat. Fleur Earth)

1:26 Tiombe Lockhart - Yemaya! (Feat. Christian Scott & Georgia Anne Muldrow)
1:30 Washed Out - Floating By (Mndsgn Remix)
1:34 Chris Dave & The Drumhedz - Black Hole (Feat. Anderson .Paak)
1:37 Gabriel Garzón-Montano - The Game remix featuring Junglepussy
1:40 Adad x Tensei - I'm gonna make it (Feat. Black Thought)

1:45 Curtis Roach - Stay Golden
1:46 Oscar Key Sung - Fools (Feat Ah Mer ah su & HTML Flowers)
1:51 Birthday Boy & Trish - Gold Medal
1:58 Diamond Ortiz - Sooner Or Later