Loading Downloads
Category: Music

Playing NEW music from all points across the map. Hosted by Derrick Ah Sam. Produced by Baby Bubba, Delia Teșileanu, Hossien Lavashak & Garfield Adams.

Episode 144: Featuring Special Guest Mark de Clive-Lowe + Music from People Under The Stairs, The Kount, Tensei, Mocky, Little People + more! 2/9/19

February 11, 2019

Every week, we're playing NEW music from all points across the map. We're digging for music so YOU don't have to!

Episode 144 this week features selections by & an interview with musical wizard Mark de Clive-Lowe talking about his beautiful new album ‘Heritage’ available NOW on all platforms from Ropeadope Records!

We also have new music from the final album from People Under The Stairs, The Kount, Tensei, Mocky, Little People + so much more! 

Listen to us wherever you download podcasts so you'll never miss a new episode. Just search for 'The Expedition' to follow/subscribe (here are your options). If you like what you hear, please rate and review us!

You can also find us on FacebookInstagramTwitter, (all @expeditionradio), posting more about the music we love.

The Expedition is produced by Derrick Ah SamBaby BubbaDelia TeșileanuHossien Lavashak & Garfield Adams. Show also edited/mastered by Garfield Adams. 

The Expedition Radio Show: 2 hours of music discovery and discussion; playing NEW music from all points across the map, showcasing emerging, unsigned, and indie label artists worldwide.



0:01 - Techdizzle - Odyssey 05 (feat. Terrace Martin)  
0:06 - Ruby Rushton - Eleven Grapes  
0:10 - Sophie Faith - Bad Blood  
0:13 - Mocky - The Come Up  


0:19 - Flevans - Invisible (feat. Laura Vane)  
0:23 - Toro y Moi - Baby drive it down  
0:26 - Roshan - King Kaytra  
0:30 - Lance Ferguson - Am I Wrong  


#CuedandCurated: Mark de Clive-Lowe    

0:39 - Kassa Overall - La Kasa Azul  
0:44 - Patrick Gibin - Cloud Nine feat MdCL + Javonntte  
0:48 - Ben Hauke - Simple  
0:54 - Resavoir - Escalator (Demo version)  
0:56 - Mark de Clive Lowe Interview   
1:17 - Mark de Clive-Lowe - Mizugaki  


1:20 - Swindle - Talk a Lot (feat. Eva Lazarus)  
1:32 - People Under The Stairs - The Red Onion Wrap  
1:36 - Headnodic - Something Pt. 4 (feat. Raashan Ahmad)  
1:39 - Tensei - What If feat. Liv Warfield  
1:42 - Little People - Don't Give Up (feat. Rahel)  


1:52 - Fede - Prototype  
1:56 - The Kount - Company